• Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Alice M

    March 25, 2021

    Ericka worked the limitations and made it work out and with less money monthly

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Bryce B

    March 9, 2021

    I always felt like I was in the loop, and Ericka was more than happy to explain things to me that I was unclear on, it made me super comfortable with the whole process being a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Petronila C

    February 27, 2021

    Very profesional

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Tauatele S

    February 7, 2021

    Reply back as soon I sent messages and emails, clear explanation of all steps and always give help if I needed

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Scott O

    December 8, 2020

    Always kept us up to date on everything and worked with us to let us know what's best for us. I'm very happy that our friends referred Erica.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Megan M

    December 1, 2020

    Ericka was always available to answer questions through the whole process. She also followed up to make sure we were progressing through the process feeling confident.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Christopher C

    November 25, 2020

    Ericka is always accessible. She returns calls/text immediately, and always ready to answer questions. Very pleasant lady to work with.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Jonathan B

    November 22, 2020

    Ericka Quichocho was very helpful throughout the loan process and explained the breakdown of the loan and my options.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Kim D

    November 1, 2020

    Helpful. Quick response

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Corey B

    October 28, 2020

    Great experience.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Alexandria F

    October 18, 2020

    Ericka was responsive, patient, and knowledgeable. At the beginning we were putting in multiple offers on different houses, at the same time she was running multiple, individualized scenarios so we could see the numbers and explain the complete costs. Within minutes she would have a loan approval letter as well. She was able to get us a great rate and due to the situation, get the closing completed in an amazingly short time, and would communicate with us at every stage.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    William K

    October 17, 2020

    Our loan wasn’t the easiest and Ericka never gave up on us ! She helped us buy our first home ! We’re so thankful for her!

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Alofa T

    October 5, 2020

    Erica was Very Helpful, Always Answered all our Questions, Helps us really understand what she is saying. She was all about 100% Client come firsf satisfaction. Overall She was Just Amazing. Very Blessed to have had her as our Lender. She will Highly be recomended to my family for assistance when ready.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Eric C

    September 16, 2020

    Ericka worked hard to get us the best rate possible. Answering all our questions and giving us multiple scenarios to choose from. She made sure we closed in a smooth and timely manner. Ericka is always pleasant to work with and we would recommend her to our friends, family and clients.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Mari M

    September 8, 2020

    Ericka has always been exceptional to work with. She’s been super responsive throughout the whole process and answers any questions that might arise. Would recommend her for any transaction.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Ellen N

    September 1, 2020

    My experience with Ericka was amazing. She went above and beyond during entire home buying process. She did a great job of educating us as first time homebuyers. She is very responsive, nice and willing to help me understand everything I was signing and walking me and my brother through to the next steps and answering our questions. We felt informed, cared for & comfortable with Ericka & her team. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Janelle A

    July 16, 2020

    Ericka was phenomenal. We first met her back in 2016 when we took the 1st time homebuyers class through fairway. She was straightforward and told us what we needed to fix when she saw our credit report. We were more educated afterwards and kept in contact even after we PCS’d to Fort Leonard Wood Missouri. When it was time to come back to Washington, she guided us through the process of purchasing our dream home. Her hard work and dedication showed us that she goes above and beyond for clients.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Brian H

    July 14, 2020

    Ericka was very helpful through the whole process! She was able to take care of many issues that arose and, being first time home buyer, I am very happy Ericka was there to help. I will recommend Ericka and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation to everyone! Thank You!!!

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Nanci F

    May 30, 2020

    Ericka explained everything to us well to understand what was going on. She answered our calls and txt even late at night. The communication was great 👍

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Lillian L

    May 12, 2020

    The process was very quick and less stressful. Very helpful and very efficient through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Kristine C

    May 11, 2020

    I found Ericka to be very knowledgeable & responsive. She made the process very easy. Ericka is the best person I have worked with on a refinance & would recommend her to everyone who needs a refinance.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Manuel Q

    May 9, 2020

    It was smooth and fast process from the applying for the loan to closing.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Christopher C

    May 5, 2020

    Very helpful and knowledgable which made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Garrett J

    April 28, 2020

    Everything was done timely and quickly, Ericka moved really fast to secure our loans at a great rate. Everything was accurate and the attention to detail was great. She was always available to talk and answer questions, and always responded quickly. Really appreciated being able to text her and have her get back to me.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Cherie F

    April 27, 2020

    Ericka is always on top of things/changes, and she lets us know right away so we know what to expect. I also appreciate her always keeping informed- even if she already explained something to my spouse, she is so patient to explain things again to me. She's top notch service!

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Lovai H

    March 30, 2020

    Ericka did everything and beyond what was expected. She not only helped us with gathering our finances and paperwork but was very good at explaining everything we needed to know. She gave us lots of options and was there for us whenever we needed her. She is the reason we chose to work with Fairway.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Ashley C

    February 14, 2020

    Ericka was very helpful giving me different options and scenarios to help me make a decision on how to refinance my home. She was always available to answer my questions and promptly replied to all my text/emails/calls. Every step of the way, she kept me informed about the status of my loan.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Minerva C

    January 13, 2020

    The whole team for Fairway Independent company were very helpful, reliable and efficient. I had a lot of questions during the process purchasing a home and they were a phone call-text away. When I needed to see them in person, they are there for me!!! Thank you so much for your hard work and re-assurance, dedication, thinking ahead what I needed (covering me for insurance and non-ending gifts)- CHERIE/JERRY PILOTIO-ERICKA QUICHOCHO for your excellent services! God Bless! Minerva Calugday

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Brandon M

    December 5, 2019

    Ericka was wonderful through the whole process!! As first time home buyers, we were definitely nervous and unsure of what to expect. She was always so helpful and very prompt responding to any and all questions we had!!

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Nelda M

    November 30, 2019

    The unique personality of being treated like a friend more than just a customer!

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Tauatele S

    November 27, 2019

    Work thru the timeline as it supposed to go. Quick response to every questions Thanks

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Bradley H

    November 19, 2019

    She's very personable. Top notch customer service

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Mafutaga T

    November 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    James C

    November 1, 2019

    Ericka was professional and friendly every step of the way, responded very promptly to all questions I had, and made my loan process easy and completely painless. I would recommend her services to anyone.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Kassandra D

    September 29, 2019

    Ericka was always on top of it and super informative! We are so thankful for you!

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Jedyleeh Q

    September 16, 2019

    Ericka was very patient and knowledgeable. Every time we came across an issue she was very quick to resolve it and answer all our questions. We trust her and could not be happier we had her for both our home loans. We love her so much!

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Autumn L

    September 12, 2019

    Ericka is so friendly and efficient. She was in constant communication with us throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Steven L

    September 12, 2019

    Simplicity

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Kerry B

    August 25, 2019

    Ericka provided excellent care with consistently following up and making sure things were going good.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Shawn A

    August 6, 2019

    Ericka was great! I would highly recommend anyone to use her as their loan officer. She great at what she does. She helped us at every aspect of our home buying experience. Even when we hit Ali alittle hiccup with our closing, we were alittle scared that this wouldn’t happen but she goes up & beyond to find our best options to get us where we need to be to close on time. She’s the best! She’s fast, informative, and helpful with whatever we needed. All I have to say is Ericka is the best! 🤗

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Marc C

    August 5, 2019

    Rapid responses whenever we needed it, even on weekends. As a retail worker i can appreciate the high level of customer service.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Sarah C

    July 31, 2019

    She was very nice and helpful. She even was willing to help/answer questions on weekends. She truly made it an easy and enjoyable process.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Chase C

    June 3, 2019

    She was awesome

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Janine R

    May 6, 2019

    Great availability, great communication! Always available to answer our questions!

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Simati O

    March 24, 2019

    Well first of all I just wanna say thanks to everyone who being part of this running . I just want to thank Erica and Will for being there during hard times of this process but at least we done it . Thank You Fairway for the help and getting me a house for my Family . #GodBless

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Bradley H

    January 7, 2019

    She was very informative and definitely had my best interest in mind. She was able to take my requests and help mold them to create a wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Charles K

    December 20, 2018

    It was great to work with great and high professional expertise and keeping in track

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Mary J

    November 19, 2018

    Thank you for making this experience exciting and informative. You were there through any means necessary even while on your birthday vacation.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Joleen J

    November 18, 2018

    Everything was quick, will communicated and followed up on without feeling any high pressure to purchase now if it didn't work for us long term.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Denise J

    November 7, 2018

    Ericka explained the process each step along the way and she was very supportive with helping me access the information I needed online. Ericka was quick to respond to texts, phone calls, and e-mails throughout the entire transaction and I had a very positive experience working with her.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Christy B

    November 4, 2018

    Ericka was great to work with. She responded to all our questions and concerns in a timely manner and was always available. Considering we are in another state, the digital signature process was easy. Also, she communicated updates weekly every step of the whole process. That eased our minds.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Edward P

    October 22, 2018

    When she said she can help you purchase a home within a month she literally did just that. She was always super helpful throughout the whole process, always answered whatever questions we had, and as first time home buyers we had a lot of questions and we are satisfied with her service. I would truly and mostly definitely recommend her to anyone who is in need of a self efficient, people person like Ericka!

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Onosai S

    October 22, 2018

    Great people helps me n tekah alot.good team works n she helps us out with many things paper works for our house n n process our new home

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Maria G

    September 4, 2018

    Ericka is very kind and organized. She's also patient when she has to explain things to a first time buyer.

  • Reviews for Ericka Quichocho

    Bermudo M

    August 25, 2018

    She is friendly, considerate and processed our loan application in a short period of time. More power and God bless..